Архив (международные)

Международная трансперсональная конференция, Прага, 28 сентября — 1 октября 2017

После долгого перерыва в Праге, 28 сентября — 1 октября 2017 состоится Международная трансперсональная конференция. На конференции соберутся лидеры Грофовской школы трансперсонального движения, включая Эрвина Ласло, Питера Рассила, Алекса Грея, Сандру Харнер, лидеров Европейской Трансперсональной Ассоциации (включая Владимира Майкова) и многих других.
Подробности на сайте конференции: http://www.itcprague2017.org


The mission of the conference is to present an exclusive series of lectures, panel discussions and experiential workshops delivered by legendary founders of transpersonal psychology and key figures of the current transpersonal movement, as well as by young and progressive adepts. Our aim is to facilitate a major gathering of scholars, researchers, practitioners, supporters and all other kinds of people interested in transpersonal movement and new paradigm sciences.

We would like to honor and celebrate 50 years of the existence of transpersonal psychology as well as to follow the tradition of large international transpersonal conferences of the past. After exactly 25 years from the first and highly successful conference at “the heart of Europe”, we are again calling a transpersonal assembly in our beautiful and “magic” city Prague, famous for its important role in the history of spirituality, alchemy and science.


  • Stanislav Grof
  • Ervin Laszlo
  • Peter Russell
  • Richard Tarnas
  • David Lukoff
  • Charles Grob
  • Sandra Harner
  • Christopher M. Bache
  • Etzel Cardeña
  • Rick Doblin
  • Yvonne Smith Klitsner
  • Christel Lukoff
  • Luis Eduardo Luna
  • Paul Grof
  • Jill Purce
  • Dean Radin
  • Mary Pearson
  • Jenny Wade
  • Becca Tarnas
  • Janis Phelps
  • Stephan Martin
  • Joseph Subbiondo
  • Jorge Ferrer
  • Annie Mithoefer
  • Michael Mithoefer
  • Alex and Allyson Grey
  • Jacques Mabit
  • John Rowar
  • Regina Hess
  • Vladimir Maykov
  • Bernadette Blin
  • Les Lancaster
  • Elias Capriles
  • Kiran Kumar K. Salagame
  • Rosemarie Anderson
  • Caifang Zhu
  • Harris Friedman